The Board consists of seven persons and is responsible for governing the quality, effectiveness, and efficiency of the agency. Regular 2020 Board Meetings will be held the third Monday of each month at 4:15 p.m.

Exceptions may be made for holidays and/or for special meetings. The February meeting will be held February 10, as President’s Day falls on the 3rd Monday of the month. Additionally, there will be no Board meetings scheduled in April, July, September or December.
Meetings will be held in the
Amrine Room at the Harold Lewis Center
1280 Charles Lane
Marysville, Ohio 43040

List of 7 items.

  • Scott Anspach

    Scott Anspach

  • Jenny Brill

    Jenny Brill

  • Alayna Haynam

    Alayna Haynam

  • Brian Ravencraft

    Brian Ravencraft

  • Doug Ropp

    Doug Ropp

  • Steve Streng

    Vice President
  • Kim Zacharias

    Kim Zacharias